13
Jul
09

General thoughts

I think the program is going well. There’s a lot there though and I can understand how some may be feeling a little overwhelmed by it all. Some of the modules have a lot in them, and I think it’s best to tak the approach of dipping in and concentrating on the bits that capture your interest rather than reading everything about every element. For me there’s been a few “wow” moments so far, and a few things I’ll be making more use of personally. As well as giving me lots and lots to think about from a service development perspective.

A personal favourite so far? Stumbleupon – and I thought it was just another bookmarking tool……..

0 Responses to “General thoughts”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

More Photos

