25
Jun
09

Social networking

Confession time, I now have a Bebo account! Already having a Facebook, a myspace, a linkedin and a Twitter I was rapidly running out of choices of social network to sign up to for this module, so I’ve had to swallow my pride and join Bebo. My daughters will be horrified.

But…….it’s actually pretty good to use, OK I don’t have any friends on their yet (not unusual for me) but it’s actually pretty good to set up and has some nice features. The widgets are a bit teen orientated though, but what did I expect?

0 Responses to “Social networking”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

More Photos

