18
Jun
09

iGoogle and Netvibes

Having been a Netvibes users for a while I thought I would play with iGoogle (Ok I already had an iGoogle account but hadn’t done too much with it)

Here is my iGoogle page

my iGoogle page

my iGoogle page

I do prefer netvibes, though, so here is a look at my much better netvibes page.

my netvibes private page

my netvibes private page

Ok, it might not look better to you but it’s much better to use and I like it, which is afterall what personalised homepages are all about 🙂

0 Responses to “iGoogle and Netvibes”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

